Indians party like its 1976!!!!

21 03 2009
India celebrates...

The Indians celebrate their first test win in New Zealand since 1976

India racked up their first test win on kiwi soil in over three decades and as fate would have it …I missed it!!!! It sucks…especially since I didn’t miss much of the first 3 days (c’mon guys this is test cricket and you cant expect anyone to watch every ball can you?). But fourth day being a Friday didn’t serve me too well as I (and some jobless friends) had made movie plans. Yah yah …I should have known better. Well atleast the movie was hilarious! Anyways coming back to the topic …since you guys are dying to read my review ( 😛 ) it will be posted as soon as I catch some highlights of the fourth day. Till then…..celebrate this historic win!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

